Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of ralph arzt

ralph arzt

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ralph arzt
"Love"
Profile photo of Vadim Dabija

Vadim Dabija

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vadim Dabija
"I would like to shout out Daniel and Alex. I have been a client at this office for a couple of years, and these two guys never let me down. Both are always helpful and friendly; I really appreciate their dedication to customer service! Kudos to them!"
Profile photo of Daniil Liubcin

Daniil Liubcin

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniil Liubcin
"I recently visited the local State Farm office and had a great experience. Alex was incredibly helpful in explaining the different coverage options available to me. He made the process easy to understand and took the time to answer all my questions. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Alisher Akhunbaev

Alisher Akhunbaev

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alisher Akhunbaev
"Ребята молодцы хорошо делают свою работу особенно Диля хорошо относилась к работе всегда хочет помочь и Дэниел хорошо относилась к работе ответствено молодцы...."
Profile photo of Mark Lampel

Mark Lampel

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Lampel
"The overall experience was good. David was very professional and courteous addressing my issue."
Profile photo of Dima Elk

Dima Elk

May 13, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Dima Elk
"З****** компания, только что выкинули меня с инщуренса , два опытных водителя , один claim за год это для них много ,козлы"
Profile photo of Rudy C

Rudy C

May 10, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Rudy C
"Scammers! Opened a life insurance policy without my knowledge or consent when I only needed car insurance. Only found out when it was time to close the policy when the auto lease expired. STAY AWAY!"
Profile photo of Chand Shabbir

Chand Shabbir

May 7, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Chand Shabbir
"No good, not recommended"
Profile photo of maxim games Lev

maxim games Lev

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by maxim games Lev
"Eugene 5 stars, thanks, your the best, any problem, you always help out, fast and easy!"
Profile photo of charger scatpack NYC

charger scatpack NYC

May 4, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by charger scatpack NYC
"This is the worse place i ever visited in my life, if you guys are looking to be suspended, get a suspended registration, suspended plates this is the right place for you , there is no customer service in here, they care about only new clients , if you are existing client and you have some problems dont even try to get it resolved, i dont understand how this office still exists. I had 2 different accounts one on my name and other on my fathers name now both of our plates registration and licenses are suspended!!! Do not go to this place"
Profile photo of Jeff Garanich

Jeff Garanich

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Garanich
"I have been a customer of this office for a number of years. I recently moved from NY to PA. Eugene was really helpful with taking care of all of the insurance-related aspects of my move. It was a really positive experience. Thank you Ella, Eugene, and team!"
Profile photo of Шухрат Рахимов

Шухрат Рахимов

April 27, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Шухрат Рахимов
"Don’t recommend this place I spent a lot of my time to correct their mistakes."
Profile photo of Mahbubur Rahman

Mahbubur Rahman

April 18, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Mahbubur Rahman
"I get good price That way."
Profile photo of Gregory Belovsky

Gregory Belovsky

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gregory Belovsky
"Sn excellent agent. Very polite and knowledgeable. Pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Nargiza Navruzova

Nargiza Navruzova

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nargiza Navruzova
"Thank you for the great service, easy communication, patience and assistance. Very pleased."
Profile photo of Dovid Lerner

Dovid Lerner

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dovid Lerner
"Eugene is always there to help in any way he can. Amazing!!!"
Profile photo of Galyna Pace

Galyna Pace

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Galyna Pace
"I want to thank all the employees of the company State Farm specially I want to note Dilya Kuatbek - responsible, always ready to help, State Farm- you are the first among other companies, I hope for a long cooperation with you."
Profile photo of Lana Titarenko

Lana Titarenko

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lana Titarenko
"We switched to State Farm insurance from Progressive car insurance and from Kingstone condo insurance - it saved us lots of money - plus we've got a great customer service from Ella Yelkin State Farm agent firm - guys there always pick up the phone right away - take care of all your questions and needs - always very polite! Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Klyok

Klyok

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Klyok
"Great company. They gave the best price and completed the paperwork quickly. Thanks to Max Ivanov, he helped me find the best offer."
Profile photo of Damir Dautov

Damir Dautov

March 25, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Damir Dautov
"I was just going to leave this at one star but now that an agent has called me back on my personal phone number asking me to take this review off I will explain. I walked in to this office with a reference from a friend, when I sat down with agent I felt that I was being brushed off and within 5 minutes he gave me a auto quote that was higher than the one I have. After leaving one star review he calls me on my personal phone number and starts explaining me what should have been explained to me when we sat down. I am now also worried that this agent accessed my information without my presence and somehow got my cell phone number when I never gave him any contact info, besides my driver liscence. I really hope my info gets deleted from their system because I do not allow random people going through my personal information without consent."
Profile photo of Roman Albright

Roman Albright

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roman Albright
"Excellent !!! Stephanie had opened my auto and life policies for my family and I over a year ago, and Oleksandr M. and Eva were helping with all the questions I have had. Excellent pricing on policies and the outstanding customer service from the "door to door", truly above and beyond all the way. I was and am very satisfied as a customer with the Ella Yelkin Insurance Agency. My auto and life insurance policies and the great customer services team really deliver great value for me. Thank You for your help, Oleksandr M. !!!"
Profile photo of Alena

Alena

March 20, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Alena
"On 9-16-2020 I switched Auto & Home Policies from Geico to State Farm. What a mistake!!!! The prices are rising tremendously every renewal. I am so unhappy with the agency about service they provided and I am not recommended them to my family and friends."
Profile photo of tamar pruidze

tamar pruidze

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tamar pruidze
"They are all professional staff."
Profile photo of David Sitner

David Sitner

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Sitner
"Exceptional Service and Expertise: of Maksym Ivanov of State Farm and Ella Yelkin State Farm Insurance Agency I recently had the pleasure of working with Maksym Ivanov for my insurance needs, and I must say, the experience exceeded all expectations. From start to finish, Maksym Ivanov demonstrated professionalism, knowledge, and an unwavering commitment to finding the best solutions for my specific requirements. One of the standout qualities of State Farm their unparalleled expertise in the insurance industry. They took the time to thoroughly assess my needs and provide tailored recommendations that addressed every concern I had. Their depth of knowledge instilled confidence in me, knowing that I was making informed decisions about my coverage. the level of customer service provided by Maksym Ivanov was exceptional. They were responsive, attentive, and always willing to go the extra mile to ensure my satisfaction. Whether it was answering my questions promptly or guiding me through the intricacies of different policies, Maksym Ivanov was there every step of the way. and dedication Maksym Ivanov was not only a seamless experience but also a testament to their commitment to excellence. I am grateful for their assistance and look forward to continuing our partnership in the future."
Profile photo of Daniel Simonyants

Daniel Simonyants

March 14, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Daniel Simonyants
"I guarantee you are going to waste your time, working with this State farm office. No accountability or support. Front desk picks up my call at four forty five pm tells me she's going to help me has me wait 10 mintues then forwards me to an automated voice messaging system. Gives me no clear indication or verbal hint that she's going to do that. I've had State Farm for over 10 years. I've never had such immature representatives."