Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ella Yelkin

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Ella Yelkin

4.6 out of 5 (351 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brandi Cyrus

Brandi Cyrus

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steph is very personable and lovely. helped my father and me understand everything we needed about new insurance. 100% recommend the office"
Profile photo of Isaac Kabariti

Isaac Kabariti

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alexandra was phenomenal, very patient answer all your questions, very professional. highly recommended."
Profile photo of dies christine

dies christine

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast and professional. Recommended. Sasha is the best."
Profile photo of May Mai

May Mai

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Patience and offer good price"
Profile photo of Alban Rusi

Alban Rusi

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great performance"
Profile photo of Johnavia Singletary

Johnavia Singletary

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sasha was very helpful with finding the best rate for me and I appreciate her so much for taking her time with me being that I’m a new driver"
Profile photo of Galina Kirdina

Galina Kirdina

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agent Irina Solodukha is very patient, friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Dzianis Kurchyshyn

Dzianis Kurchyshyn

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was gorgeous service by Daniel Golyakov: fast, professionally, individually, amazing!!! Great price and service!!!"
Profile photo of Little Witchy V

Little Witchy V

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast. Efficient. Professional. I was shopping around because my car insurance rate was too high. I called State Farm after working hours and as I didn’t want to leave a message that is usually not returned by most of the companies I just hanged up. For the next few days an agent Max Ivanov was trying to get in touch with me. When we finally spoke (it was quite a challenge as I was busy, but Max kept trying) in 15 minutes he got me a rate $350!!!!!!! lower than I had before with a better coverage for a car and also worked out much better deal for my home insurance. Max, can’t thank you enough! Strongly recommend!"
Profile photo of Margie V

Margie V

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daniel is so professional and knowledgeable. He knows what he is doing and the office always answers calls."
Profile photo of anatoly goldman

anatoly goldman

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great help 👍👍👍👍👍👍"
Profile photo of stephanie miller

stephanie miller

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so happy I made the switch! Alexandra was amazing, she helped me get the best rates!"
Profile photo of Aziza Bayonova

Aziza Bayonova

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, Stephanie & max are great"
Profile photo of Pavel Levin

Pavel Levin

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience thanks to the staff team. They know how to make their clientele happy, and I will be returning time and time again."
Profile photo of sirodjidn sattarov

sirodjidn sattarov

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eugene helped me with opening up a new auto insurance, very pleased with his quick response time and fast processing."
Profile photo of Artur S

Artur S

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance office, will definitely use again and recommend it !!"
Profile photo of Niso Ergasheva

Niso Ergasheva

July 14, 2022

1  out of  5
"I don't recommend this agent for nobody, talking rude, when you are new customer promise any price, but when you are in company your price going UP, NO EXPLANATION, all the time hang up phone for customer, the end I can tell im NOT happy from ELLA agent........"
Profile photo of Nurkan Direktaş

Nurkan Direktaş

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would like to thank the whole State Farm team, especially Ella hn, who made me very happy with their solution-oriented approach, quick feedback and reasonable price policies. You are amazing. Please continue with it."
Profile photo of Amanda Krcic

Amanda Krcic

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"She has a great personality and helped my father find the right price for his car insurance. He was grateful and honored to work with her! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Greg

Greg

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly helpful staff"
Profile photo of warda mahmood

warda mahmood

June 16, 2022

1  out of  5
"Rude. Charge extra don’t want to explain. Irina catches an attitude when she’s asked to look into something ."
Profile photo of Сергей Кривенко

Сергей Кривенко

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good attitude and incredible help to those who do not yet speak English very well! Even if the managers are almost finished, Ella takes on unresolved issues and brings them to the end! It remains a very good impression of communication with her. Came on a recommendation and will recommend to others. (Original) Очень хорошее отношение и неимоверная помощь к тем, кто пока не очень хорошо владеет английским! Даже если менеджеры чуть не дорабатывают, Ella берет на себя нерешенные вопросы и доводит их до конца! Осталось сь очень хорошее впечатление от общения с ней. Пришёл по рекомендации и буду рекомендовать другим."
Profile photo of Lukman Kakar

Lukman Kakar

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have been very accommodating to my requests and the service was quick. Thank you Irina for your help."
Profile photo of Monir Arnos

Monir Arnos

June 10, 2022

1  out of  5
"I cancelled my Auto policy 6 months ago but they kept the Renters policy without telling me. I never asked them in the first place for a renters insurance and the guy told me on the phone it helps you to lower your auto insurance, so it should make sense to cancel it if I cancelled my Auto insurance. I called State Farm customer service and they told me they should’ve told you about paying the renters insurance when I cancelled the Auto one."
Profile photo of Ilya Miretskiy

Ilya Miretskiy

May 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"The service provided by state farm was very helpful. The insurance agent, Dennis, was able to explain the procedures and was very helpful with the services he provided."