Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ella Yelkin

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ella Yelkin

Rating: 4.5 stars out of 5 (360 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Anastasia A

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alexandra B. was really helpful in assisting me with changing my car insurance from another state. She was patient in answering all my questions. She made the process seamless. Would highly recommend State Farm and specifically Alexandra B. if you need car insurance in New York."

Anna Nilova

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"She is a real professional! I really liked that experience! She did everything quick and smoothly! Also I was really impressed that she could speak my language so our communication was easy! I wish that you can read that as well, thank you so much once again! You're the best!"

Leslye Morales

November 7, 2022

1  out of  5
"Beware . They add rentals insurance without telling you. They also add discounts that will be removed later on, to get to you and get insurance with them."

jerry build

October 10, 2022

1  out of  5
"DO NOT I REPEAT DO NOT USE THIS OFFICE first they give me a policy without even having a Jersey license yet so I had to have two policies then when I finally got my license switched they where supposed to only cancel my ny insurance instead they cancelled both and tries to blame me saying I didn’t pay my bill then when I told them it’s autopay they said it was declined so called credit card company and was told that was a lie no payment was declined or even tried to be processed so I drove with no insurance for almost a month and never was contacted about it finally cancelled and moved on to new insurance company almost 2 months and still haven’t received my refund check come to find out from state farm directly they sent to wrong address after texting me that it will come to wheee I actually live I’ve contacted better business bureau and also put a complaint in with State Farm direct there’s plenty of good agents out there please if you don’t want issues find one of them and stay away from these incompetent people at this office"

Nabeel

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"It's a pleasure to work with the people here. My inquiries and worries have always received prompt responses from Daniel. He's been fantastic at gathering all the information he needs to present me with insurance options that best suit my requirements and have amazing pricing! This agency has my highest recommendation; if there was an option for more than 5 stars, I would choose that. Although I will reiterate that Daniel is the best of the best, the front desk is also incredibly efficient and polite. NYC's top customer service. no CAP !!!"

David X

October 7, 2022

1  out of  5
"Rude and dismissive over the phone. I was ready to sign with state farm but if she's a representation of how they do business I'd rather not. I just signed with progressive."

Mark Kaushanskiy

October 4, 2022

2  out of  5
"Unfortunately I had bad experience working with this agency Specifically because of person by the name Evgeniy. Every six month he was asking me for the information that any broker must have in the computer. I hope another broker is not going to ask me same questions."

Alena

September 26, 2022

1  out of  5
"On 9-16-2020 I switched Auto & Home Policies from Geico to State Farm. What a mistake!!!! I am so unhappy with the agency about service they provided and I am not recommended them to my family and friends."

Brandi Cyrus

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steph is very personable and lovely. helped my father and me understand everything we needed about new insurance. 100% recommend the office"

Isaac Kabariti

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alexandra was phenomenal, very patient answer all your questions, very professional. highly recommended."

dies christine

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast and professional. Recommended. Sasha is the best."

May Mai

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Patience and offer good price"

Alban Rusi

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great performance"

Johnavia Singletary

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sasha was very helpful with finding the best rate for me and I appreciate her so much for taking her time with me being that I’m a new driver"

Galina Kirdina

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agent Irina Solodukha is very patient, friendly and helpful."

Dzianis Kurchyshyn

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was gorgeous service by Daniel Golyakov: fast, professionally, individually, amazing!!! Great price and service!!!"

Little Witchy V

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast. Efficient. Professional. I was shopping around because my car insurance rate was too high. I called State Farm after working hours and as I didn’t want to leave a message that is usually not returned by most of the companies I just hanged up. For the next few days an agent Max Ivanov was trying to get in touch with me. When we finally spoke (it was quite a challenge as I was busy, but Max kept trying) in 15 minutes he got me a rate $350!!!!!!! lower than I had before with a better coverage for a car and also worked out much better deal for my home insurance. Max, can’t thank you enough! Strongly recommend!"

Margie V

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daniel is so professional and knowledgeable. He knows what he is doing and the office always answers calls."

A G

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great help 👍👍👍👍👍👍"

stephanie miller

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so happy I made the switch! Alexandra was amazing, she helped me get the best rates!"

Aziza Bayonova

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, Stephanie & max are great"

Pavel Levin

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience thanks to the staff team. They know how to make their clientele happy, and I will be returning time and time again."

sirodjidn sattarov

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eugene helped me with opening up a new auto insurance, very pleased with his quick response time and fast processing."

Artur S

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance office, will definitely use again and recommend it !!"

Niso Ergasheva

July 14, 2022

1  out of  5
"I don't recommend this agent for nobody, talking rude, when you are new customer promise any price, but when you are in company your price going UP, NO EXPLANATION, all the time hang up phone for customer, the end I can tell im NOT happy from ELLA agent........"